Please be patient Loading... We're working...
Remember Me?Don't have an F Bass Account?Click Here

F Bass Authorized Dealers and Retailers

North America

Canada

Archambault Musique 500 rue Sainte-Catherine Est Montreal, Quebec, H2L 2C6 514-380-1060 www.archambault.ca luc.vigeant@archambault.quebecor.com
Cosmo Music (F Bass Strings Only) 10 Via Renzo Drive Richmond Hill, Ontario, L4S 0B6 800-463-3000 www.cosmomusic.ca support@cosmomusic.ca
Long & McQuade 925 Bloor St W Toronto, ON, M6H 1L5 416-588-7886 www.long-mcquade.com info@long-mcquade.com

Costa Rica

Guitarras 357 Local 1, A la Lena Pizzería, Frente a la Bomba Total Los Colegios, Moravia San Jose, 506-8835-8446 www.guitarras357.com info@guitarras357.com

USA

Atlanta Bass Gallery 4451 Atlanta Rd. Ste. 124 Atlanta, Georgia, 30080 866-745-9924 www.atlantabassgallery.com bassgallery@bellsouth.net
Austin Bass Traders 5310 Spirea Cove Austin, Texas, 78749 512-445-5572 www.austinbasstraders.com glenn@austinbasstraders.com
Bass and Beyond 11367 #120 Trade Center Dr Rancho Cordova, California, 95742 916-852-2871 www.bassandbeyond.net juan@bassandbeyond.net
Bass Central 181 Oxford Rd, suite 107 Fern Park, Florida, 32730 407-740-5619 www.basscentral.com sales@basscentral.com
Bass Club Chicago 5055 N. Western Avenue Chicago, Illinois, 60625 877-385-3521 www.bassclubchicago.com mark@bassclubchicago.com
Bass Exchange 13701 Ventura Blvd. Sherman Oaks, California, 91423 818-386-5500 www.bassexchange.com justin@bassexchange.com
Bass Northwest 119 Yesler Way Seattle, Washington, 98104 206-622-2277 www.bassnw.com bassnw@bassnw.com
Bass San Diego 6255 Ferris Square Ste. E San Diego, California, 92121 858-550-0300 www.basssandiego.com info@basssandiego.com
Bass Specialties 2846 Street RD Bensalem, Pennsylvania, 19020 877-244-4079 www.bassspecialties.com info@bassspecialties.com
FretSpot 3100 S Fremont Ave Springfield, Missouri, 65804 417-597-3123 www.fretspot.com donovan@fretspot.com
Gelb Music 722 El Camino Redwood City, California, 94063 650-365-8878 www.gelbmusic.com ed@gelbmusic.com
NJ Guitar & Bass Center 995 Amboy Ave Edison, New Jersey, 08837 732-225-4444 www.newjerseyguitarandbasscen... njgtrbass@aol.com
Rudy's Music 169 West 48th Street New York, New York, 10036 212-391-1699 www.rudysmusic.com info@rudysmusic.com
The Bass Place 9880 W. Peoria Ave Peoria, Arizona, 623-583-2911 www.thebassplace.com dennis@thebassplace.com

International

China

BigGuy Music 13th Floor, Ho King Centre, 2-16 Fa Yuen St. Hong Kong, +2374-2342 www.bigguymusic.net bigguymusic78@yahoo.com.hk

Colombia / South American Distributer

BajosXclusivos +57-313-400-3110 www.bajosxclusivos.com tj@bajosxclusivos.com

France

Bass Maniac 17 Rue De Douai Paris, 75009 +33-153-219-119 www.facebook.com/bassmaniac75 infos@bassmaniac.fr
Tout pour le Bassiste 11 rue du Petit Battant Besancon, 25000 +33-381-820-577 www.toutpourlebassiste.com toutpourlebassistedan@wanadoo.fr

Germany

Station Music Siemenstrasse 8 89343 Jettingen-Scheppach, 128455730 +49-8225-95-8888 www.station-music.de walter@station-music.de

Indonesia

GilaBass Jl. Raya Bekasi Km. 19 No.3, Pulogadung Jakarta, 13920 62-21 46834488 www.gilabass.com sales@gilabass.com

Italy

Lucky Music 29 Via Carlo D'Adda Milan, 20143 +39-02-839-50-60 www.luckymusic.com info@luckymusic.com

Japan

Sleek Elite 1-26-10-101 TOMIGAYA, SHIBUYA-KU Tokyo, 151-0063 +81-3-6423-0727 www.sleekelite.com sleekelite@muf.biglobe.ne.jp

Korea

Music Force M Building 123-45, Chungdam-Dong, Gangnam-Gu Seoul, 135-955 +82-2-548-5150 www.musicforceglobal.com eric@musicforceglobal.com

Netherlands

Muziekhuis Westerhaven A-straat 15 CP Groningen, 9718 +(31)-503-144-444 www.westerhaven.nl info@westerhaven.nl

Poland

Bartozzi Project ul. Mikolajczyka 21 m.87 Warsaw, 03-984 +48-790023001 www.bartozziproject.com info@bartozziproject.com

Singapore

BassFREQ 3 Greenleaf View Republic of Singapore, 279243 +65-9-733-7411 www.bassfreq.com.sg vic.lai@yahoo.com

Spain

Organigrama Guitars Avda. Carlos Haya, 56, 35 Malaga, 29010 +0034952287048 www.organigramaguitars.com info@organigramaguitars.com

Switzerland

Servette-Music 92, rue de la Servette Geneva, CH-1202 +41-22-733-70-73 www.servette-music.ch info@servette-music.ch

Turkey

Zuhal Muzik Galipdede cad no: 33 Instanbul, 34420 +90-212-249-85-10 www.muzikenstrumani.com alp@zuhalmuzik.com

UK

Bass Gear UK Unit 2, Twyford Business Park Reading, RG10 9TU +01189 706925 www.bassgear.co.uk info@bassgear.co.uk